Ansprechpartner

AbteilungNameTelefon-DurchwahlEmail
Telefonzentrale
Sandra Wörz
+49 (0)7251 / 805-0s.woerz@ries-vt.de
Verkaufsleitung
Klaus Schulz
+49 (0)7251 / 805-13k.schulz@ries-vt.de
Angebotsbearbeitung
Andrea Müller+49 (0)7251 / 805-12a.mueller@ries-vt.de
AngebotsbearbeitungTatjana Grischkin+49 (0)7251 / 805-21t.grischkin@ries-vt.de
Verkaufssachbearbeiter Christina Weick+49 (0)7251 / 805-14c.weick@ries-vt.de
VerkaufssachbearbeiterMelanie Wallisch+49 (0)7251 / 805-15m.wallisch@ries-vt.de
Projektleiter VOBJoachim Hoffmann+49 (0)7251 / 805-16
j.hoffmann@ries-vt.de
Projektbearbeitung VOBMario Hartkorn-Götz+49 (0)7251 / 805-17m.hartkorn-goetz@ries-vt.de
BauleitungAndreas Ertel+49 (0)7251 / 805-27
+49 (0)173-6270607
a.ertel@ries-vt.de
BauleitungUdo Müller+49 (0)7251 / 805-61
+49 (0)172-7265161
u.mueller@ries-vt.de
Vertrieb/Außendienst
Süd- und Nordbaden
Rheinland-Pfalz
Frank Bienert+49 (0)172 / 722 17 86f.bienert@ries-vt.de
Vertrieb/Außendienst
Württemberg
Bayern
Wilhelm Allbach+49 (0)7251 / 805-28
+49 (0)174 / 207 11 75
w.allbach@ries-vt.de
AuftragserfassungLiane Braun+49 (0)7251 / 805-30
FakturierungDina Heneka+49 (0)7251 / 805-18d.heneka@ries-vt.de
EinkaufSandra Hubbuch+49 (0)7251 / 805-42s.hubbuch@ries-vt.de
BuchhaltungSandra Hubbuch+49 (0)7251 / 805-20s.hubbuch@ries-vt.de
BetriebsleitungJürgen Schäfer+49 (0)7251 / 805-25j.schaefer@ries-vt.de
Vertrieb WegeleitsystemeKevin Senger+49 (0)7251 / 805-41k.senger@ries-vt.de
GeschäftsleitungThomas Ries+49 (0)7251 / 805-0